Board of Education


2019-2020 School Board Members

Tonya Davis, President

Kathryne Stern, Vice President

Janet Oberman, Secretary

Stanley Long, Member

Yvette Franklin, Member

Bonnie Rising, Member

Lamarr Miller, Member


The Board of Education will support efforts to provide a safe and appropriate learning environment, including facilities, equipment and instructional materials across the district.

The Board of Education will support and encourage improvements in student reading, writing, and math and also provide improved instructional use of technology.

The Board of Education will continue to build and sustain our successful community partnership.

Contact Board

FY20 Regular Meeting Schedule